Lacey Peach

| Jacket: mom’s | Dress: Free People | Wedge heels: DSW |

If you follow me on Instagram (myeverydayrunway) you will have seen a photo of this dress and will know that it is easily my new favorite dress.  The light coral-y peach is so perfect for spring, and the lace overlay is gorgeous and demure without showing too much skin.  It hung in my closet until Easter, and now I am eagerly awaiting occasions to wear it.

Life has been so hectic lately, so I apologize for the utter lack in posts.  I also apologize for the insane amount of grainy iPhone photos that seem to have become my norm.  I only really have time for quick snapshots these days.  Please bear with me; I promise I will try to break that habit and get some pretty photos in sooner or later.

Have a lovely rest of the week!

5 thoughts on “Lacey Peach

Leave a Reply

