Militaristic

| Tank top: American Eagle | Jacket: Rue 21 | Jeans: Wet Seal | Boots: Aldo |

I absolutely love this jacket, but I rarely wear it for some reason.  Maybe the fact that it’s cropped scares me off, but every time I put it on I am reminded of how much I like it.  To keep with the military-inspired feel, I couldn’t resist wearing an army-green shirt and my tall boots.  I was probably in this military mindset because I am going to watch “Act of Valor” tonight in theaters.  I have heard some really amazing things about it and can’t wait to see it.

Enjoy the weekend everyone!  Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “Militaristic

Leave a Reply

