New Perspective

| Sweater: Target | Jeans: Forever XXI | Boots: Ralph Lauren via DSW |

As I mentioned in my last post, I am crazy busy.  Yesterday I worked practically nonstop from 9 AM to 11 PM.  Today is no different, but I decided to take a break from running around like a madwoman and snap a photo.  My outfit today isn’t anything outstanding or special, but this is “My Everyday Runway” and sometimes the perfect outfit is more ordinary than extraordinary.  To change things up, this picture is taken with the camera set on the ground.  I don’t often do this but I like how it turned out, and it just goes to show that when you’re stuck in a rut, looking at things a different way helps immensely!

It’s almost Friday… hallelujah!!

2 thoughts on “New Perspective

  1. Great camera perspective! I love it! These sorts of outfits really are the best if you’re busy all day long – and the sweater has a beautiful color.

    xoxo
    Melanie

Leave a Reply

