Silhouette

| Sweater: Forever XXI | Jeans: American Eagle | Boots: Mom’s | Necklace: Old Navy |


I’m finally home!  Exams are finished and I’m done with schoolwork for a month.  I was so gung-ho about taking photos today that I excitedly picked an outfit, got dressed, and even put some makeup on.  All this effort and the only place I went today was the grocery store!  Long story short, I got all dolled up only to realize that the lighting was absolutely terrible outside.  No matter; I said screw it and took my photos regardless.  It’s difficult to see my face due to the shadows, but with the expressions I sometimes make, that might be a blessing ;)
Happy Saturday everyone!  Just two weeks til Christmas Eve!
3 thoughts on “Silhouette

Leave a Reply

