Anticipation

| Blazer: Charlotte Russe | Green Sweater: Forever XXI | Black V-neck: Forever XXI | Jeans: American Eagle | Boots: DSW |

Sorry it’s been so long!!  I haven’t had time and the weather hasn’t permitted for many pictures.  It’s getting darker much earlier, and it feels as if winter has suddenly sprung upon us, just in time for Thanksgiving.  I’m so excited to go home and spend time with my family, friends, and boyfriend… Thanksgiving break is not exactly relaxing, since all I do is run around, see people, eat piles of food, and occasionally sleep.  I don’t mind all the activity though; I love being busy!  Maybe that’s why Thanksgiving is one of my favorite holidays…

I hope everyone had a lovely weekend.  I did!  It went by all too fast, just as I’m sure Thanksgiving break will.  As my classes were cancelled on Wednesday, I only have one more day of class to endure.  Sadly I have a midterm tomorrow, as well as a short story to read in French.  It’s not going to be a fun night… but it will all be worth it!

Happy Monday everyone (if such a phrase could ever be accurate)!

One thought on “Anticipation

Leave a Reply

