Remember Remember the 15 November

The pattern of my shirt close-up… isn’t it just beautiful??

| Top: Calvin Klein via TJ Maxx | Jeans: Forever XXI | Shoes: Henry Beguelin |

Despite its current popularity, I don’t usually like cuffing my jeans, mostly because at 5’3 (okay, okay, 5’2 and 3/4), I do not need anything making me look shorter than I am.  Cuffing one’s jeans tend to shorten the legs, and I definitely do not want to look like I have short legs, no matter what is on-trend at the moment.  But since my mom decided to let me keep these shoes, I decided that I can have stubby legs in order to show off that bright orange!  I’m really nervous that there will be a freak storm when I’m wearing them… I do not want to ruin them.

In other news, it’s my boyfriend’s 20th birthday today!!!  I sent him an Edible Arrangement because he loooves fruit.  Also, I think everyone should receive a gift like that (bouquet of flowers, bouquet of fruit, etc.) at least once in their life.  It’s an experience!  Anyway, happy birthday to him :)  I know he’s had a great day, which I hope turns into a great year!

Hope everyone had a great start to their week.  Keep up the good work! :*
2 thoughts on “Remember Remember the 15 November

Leave a Reply

