Ring Around the Rosie

Happy Friday lovelies!!  I’ve been trying hard to stifle my excitement for Halloween weekend–because the more you look forward to something the more it will inevitably suck–but since it’s Friday I’ve let the excitement take over!!  I can’t wait to dress up, do crazy makeup, and wear stripper heels.  After all, Halloween is a time to dress up and be crazy… so go big or go home!!

I’ll have plenty of pictures of my costume later this weekend, but for now, I wanted to share my favorite pieces of jewelry–rings.  Ever since I got my class ring my junior year of high school, I’ve been enamored with rings.  I wear them often, almost every day, and without them I feel naked.  I’ve rotated between a few, but here are my current favorites:

The top heart-shaped ring was a souvenir I brought home from Greece; my “love” ring is vintage and was a gift from my mom on my 19th birthday.  So many girls have heart rings or something similar, but mine have special meaning behind them and are unique.

What’s your favorite piece of jewelry?  I’d love to know!!

Happy Halloween weekend everybody!!! Have a spooky, scary, fun, and overall fantastic time (be safe!)!  :*

2 thoughts on “Ring Around the Rosie

Leave a Reply

