Flowery

Yes, this is a picture of me in my bathroom haha.  This particular outfit is from our first day on vacation this past Labor Day weekend.  As I mentioned in my last post, the weather was all over the place.  The first day was super humid, so unlike the Upper Peninsula!  Then it got windy and chilly and a front blew in… hmmm.  I’m glad we had at least one hot day!

Top: TJ Maxx | High-waisted shorts (my first pair since the 90s haha): American Eagle

Here comes the wind… and on a completely different train of thought, I really have been advocating the no-shoes thing, haven’t I?

I decided to try this great no-heat method of curling my hair and I personally think it turned out wonderfully!!  What do you guys think?

Have a great day lovelies :*

One thought on “Flowery

Leave a Reply

