Let the Records Play on a Saturday

Hello lovelies!  Here it is–my first fashion post, outfit of the day, or whatever you want to call it.  A lot of my outfits will have black incorporated in them because my job requires me to wear all- or mostly-black.  I don’t really like changing clothes multiple times in one day, so on days that I work I tend to put on work clothes and make one tiny change in the ensemble so I don’t look like the Black Death every single day.  It was quite warm this morning, but not roast-in-the-oven-at-350-degrees hot, so I threw on this jean vest DIY and voila!  No more all-black all the time.

Check out my sexy sock tan line!

Black v-neck: Forever 21 | Polka dot jersey skirt or, as I like to call them, “yoga skirt”: Target | Jean vest: DIY | Shoes: DSW

Lyrics: “Dance Forever” by Allstar Weekend

Have a fantastic day!  Happy Saturday :*

One thought on “Let the Records Play on a Saturday

Leave a Reply

